when I sleep I dreamed that life was very beautiful and easy to pass me but when I awoke from the dream I realized that life is a struggle. and my answer is yes is a fact of life
 
IndeksNewsCalendarFAQPencarianAnggotaGroupPendaftaranBuku TamuLogin
Pencarian
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» DasarĀ² Penggunaan Mibbit/ mIRC Chatting Online...
Sat Jun 19, 2010 11:40 am by Admin

» PENGELOMPOKAN BAGIAN KOMPUTER
Wed Jun 16, 2010 6:51 pm by Admin

» A. PENGERTIAN UMUM
Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:21 am by Admin

» B. BAGIAN / SISTEM KOMPUTER
Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:20 am by Admin

» C. PROSES KERJA KOMPUTER
Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:19 am by Admin

» D. KLASIFIKASI KOMPUTER
Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:18 am by Admin

Navigation
 Portal
 Indeks
 Anggota
 Profil
 FAQ
 Pencarian
Forum
Affiliates
free forum


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018